You reach the Yesplan updates via “Updates” in the navigation menu. You can determine which updates are visible in the popover that appears:
- “Show all updates” gives you an overview of all Yesplan updates: every change to events, resources, contacts or tasks. Only recent updates are shown at first, but you can go back in time for up to one week by clicking on “Older”.
- “Only show updates that I follow” gives an overview of changes that want to follow explicitly. You can mark them as read by clicking on the blue bullet or on “Mark all as read”.
You can consult the entire history of an item (e.g. of an event) via the “History” tab in the inspector.